top of page

Thanksgiving craft

If you want to make your own Thanksgiving turkey, here’s how I did it.


I used a cardboard tube as the body.


Using a black pen, I drew on the eyes and beak.


I then used a red pen to draw on the turkey’s wattle.


Next, I got a piece of A4 lined paper (but any kind of paper works).


I folded it over like so.


Then I folded it back over the other way.


I continued to do this over the whole sheet of paper.


I then used a red pen to colour the top half of the paper. I just used lines to give a bit of a feather effect, instead of colouring the whole thing in as a block.


I then diagonally cut the paper so that most of the non-coloured in parts were cut of, like shown.


I then folded the paper closer together ad glued it that way.


I then cut off the extra paper at the bottom.


I then glued this part to the back of the tube.








コメント


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page